FIC Observatory Breakfast : "Quelles alternatives sécurisées à WhatsApp et Telegram en entreprise ?"

Tuesday 13 November 2018
The next Observatoire FIC breakfast will take place Tuesday 20 November 2018 on : « Quelles alternatives sécurisées à WhatsApp et Telegram en entreprise ? ».
 

Fake news and cyber attacks : is the financial system at risk ?

Thursday 4 October 2018

 

FIC Observatory Breakfast : 'Cybersécurité : les clés du marché britannique'

Tuesday 4 September 2018
The next Observatoire FIC breakfast will take place on Thursday 13 September 2018 on : « Cybersécurité : les clés du marché britannique ».
 

Second edition of the Security Film Festival : more information

Thursday 5 July 2018
The 2nd edition of the Security Film Festival, organized by Security Systems Valley, will take place on Tuesday 2 October 2018, at Centre des Arts and Resort Barrière of Enghien-les-Bains.
 

FIC Observatory Breakfast : 'Comment faire face aux fuites de données ?'

Monday 25 June 2018
The next Observatoire FIC breakfast will take place on Wednesday 4 July 2018 on : « Comment faire face aux fuites de données ? ».
 

First meeting of FIC Advisory Board !

Wednesday 13 June 2018
The first meeting of FIC Advisory Board will take place on 25th of June 2018 !
 

First meeting of the scientific committee !

Tuesday 12 June 2018
The first meeting of the scientific committee will take place on 14th of June 2018.
 

Next FIC Observatory breakfast : Monday 18th June 2018

Wednesday 30 May 2018
The next FIC Observatory breakfast will take place on Monday 18 June 2018 on "Panorama and perspectives on the German cybersecurity market".
 

FIC Observatory Breakfast : « DDoS : de plus en plus avancés et persistants »

Monday 7 May 2018
The next Observatoire FIC breakfast will take place Tuesday 15 May 2018 on : « DDoS : de plus en plus avancés et persistants ».
 

Next FIC edition will take place the 22nd and 23rd of January 2019 !

Tuesday 24 April 2018
This 11th edition will focus on the theme "Security and Privacy by Design". And if the security and protection of personal data were natively embedded in the technologies we use daily?
 

Security studies, made by « les dossiers de l'ingénierie territoriale » (french only)

Tuesday 10 April 2018
Vous trouverez dans ce dossier le fruit de réflexions d’experts, une présentation des savoir-faire de nombreuses entreprises privées ainsi que des recommandations opérationnelles directement transposables dans la réalité des collectivités.